myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125
The President's house

Executive Staff



Vice President of Administration and Finance

Lawrence R. Behan 
B.S., Northeastern University
M.B.A., Suffolk University
L.Behan@mcla.edu


Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Robert P. Ziomek '89
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (North Adams State College)
A.A., Holyoke Community College
Robert.Ziomek@mcla.edu


Vice President of Student Affairs

Catherine B. Holbrook
B.S., Villanova University
M.Ed., Bridgewater State University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Catherine.Holbrook@mcla.edu


Dean of
Enrollment Management and Community Relations
Gina Puc '07
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
G.Puc@mcla.edu


Chief Diversity Officer

Christopher MacDonald-Dennis
B.A., Framingham State University
M.S., Northeastern University
Ed.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst
M.Div. Lexington Theological Seminary
Christopher.MacDonald-Dennis@mcla.edu


Director of Human Resources/ Payroll Office

Barbara T. Chaput
B.A., Elms College
M.B.A., Western New England University
Barbara.Chaput@mcla.edu


Director of Marketing and Communications

Bernadette Alden
B.A., Framingham State University
Bernadette.Alden@mcla.edu