myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
Students graduating

CSSE

Transition to college engage complete Seek out career paths

Meet the Staff

CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS AND ENGAGEMENT STAFF

jennifer alibozek

Jennifer L. Alibozek
Administrative Assistant
CSSE/Advising
413.662.5400
jennifer.alibozek@mcla.edu

 

Benjamin Conrick

Benjamin Conrick
Academic Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5334
benjamin.conrick@mcla.edu

 

harris elderHarris Elder
Professor of English
Academic Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5400 / 413.662.5487
h.elder@mcla.edu

 

deb foss

Deborah Foss
Professor of Psychology
Academic Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5400 / 413.662.5461
deborah.foss@mcla.edu

 

wendyWendy Guerra
Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5389
w.guerra@mcla.edu

 

Charlotte LotzCharlotte Lotz
Academic Advising Coordinator
413.662.5309
charlotte.lotz@mcla.edu

 

Catherine McKeenCatherine McKeen
Associate Dean of Student Success and Engagement
413.662.5082
catherine.mckeen@mcla.edu

 

Anthony NapolitanoAnthony Napolitano
Internship Coordinator
413.662.5332
anthony.napolitano.jr@mcla.edu

 

Dale OsefDale Osef
Career Development Specialist
413.662.5332
dale.osef@mcla.edu

 

donna poulton

Donna Poulton
Academic Support Assistant
CSSE/Academic Support
413.662.5314
d.poulton@mcla.edu

 

katie sutton

Katie Sutton
Assistant Director of CSSE/Disability Resources
Phone: 413-662-5318
k.sutton@mcla.edu

 

chris tate

Christopher Tate
Access Advisor
CSSE/Disability Resources
413.662.5468
christopher.tate@mcla.edu