myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
Graduates

 

Transition to collegeengage z-complete.jpg Seek out career paths

Meet the Staff

CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS AND ENGAGEMENT STAFF

jennifer-alibozek.JPG

Jennifer L. Alibozek
Administrative Assistant
CSSE/Advising
413.662.5400
jennifer.alibozek@mcla.edu

 

Benjamin Conrick

Benjamin Conrick
Academic Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5334
benjamin.conrick@mcla.edu

 

harris-elder.JPGHarris Elder
Professor of English
Academic Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5400 / 413.662.5487
h.elder@mcla.edu

 

deb-foss.jpg

Deborah Foss
Professor of Psychology
Academic Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5400 / 413.662.5461
deborah.foss@mcla.edu

 

Wendy GuerraWendy Guerra
Advisor/CSSE
413.662.5389
w.guerra@mcla.edu

 

Catherine McKeenCatherine McKeen
Associate Dean of Student Success and Engagement
413.662.5082
catherine.mckeen@mcla.edu

 

Dale OsefDale Osef
Career Development Specialist
413.662.5332
dale.osef@mcla.edu

 

donna-poulton.JPG

Donna Poulton
Academic Support Assistant
CSSE/Academic Support
413.662.5314
d.poulton@mcla.edu

 

katie-sutton.JPG

Katie Sutton
Assistant Director of CSSE/Disability Resources
Phone: 413-662-5318
k.sutton@mcla.edu

 

chris-tate.JPG

Christopher Tate
Access Advisor
CSSE/Disability Resources
413.662.5468
christopher.tate@mcla.edu