DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   

Meet the Honor Advisory Board

 

MichaelBirchMichael Birch
B.A., King Alfred’s College
M.A., University of Lancaster
Ph.D., University of Liverpool
Micheal.Birch@mcla.edu

KarenCardozoKaren M. Cardozo
B.A. Haverford College
M.Ed. Harvard University
Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst
K.Cardozo@mcla.edu
SumiSumi E. Colligan
B.A., University of California, Berkeley
M.P.H., University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D., Princeton University
S.Colligan@mcla.edu
RosanneDenhardRosanne Fleszar Denhard
B.A., College of Saint Rose
M.A., College of Saint Rose
Ph.D., University of Albany SUNY
R.Denhard@mcla.edu
MikeDiltheyMichael Dilthey
B.M., Southern Illinois University
M.M., University of Missouri
D.Mus., Northwestern University
M.Dilthey@mcla.edu
SusanEdgertonSusan Edgerton
B.A., Louisiana Tech University
M.S., Louisiana Tech University
Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Susan.Edgerton@mcla.edu
ZackFinchZachary Finch
B.A., Dartmouth College
M.F.A., Warren Wilson College’s MFA Program for Writers
Ph.D., University of Buffalo
D.Zachary.Finch@mcla.edu

RobHarrisRobert Harris
B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
M.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Ph.D., Boston College
Robert.Harris@mcla.edu
ChrisHimesChristopher Himes
B.S., University of Massachusetts, Boston
Ph.D., University of Washington
C.Himes@mcla.edu
TimJayTimothy B. Jay
B.A., Miami University of Ohio
M.A., Kent State University
Ph.D., Kent State University
T.Jay@mcla.edu
DJohnsonDavid K. Johnson
B.A., Georgetown University
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
D.Johnson@mcla.edu
FrancesFrances Jones-Sneed
B.A., Tougaloo College
M.A., Northwestern University
Ph.D., University of Missouri - Columbia
F.Jones-Sneed@mcla.edu
DLangstonDavid J. Langston
B.A., Oklahoma Baptist University
M.Div., Union Theological Seminary
Ph.D., Stanford University
David.Langston@mcla.edu
Philip McKnight
J.D., University of Chicago Law School
Philip.McKnight@mcla.edu
GerolGerol Petruzella
A.A., Berkshire Community College
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
M.A., University at Buffalo (SUNY)
Ph.D., University at Buffalo (SUNY)
G.Petruzella@mcla.edu
GrazianaGraziana Ramsden
M.A., University of Venice
Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara
Graziana.Ramsden@mcla.edu
Ben TaylorBen Taylor
B.A., Georgia State University
M.A., Georgia State University
Ph.D., Georgia State University
J.B.Taylor@mcla.edu
ElenaElena Traister
M.A., Yale University
Ph.D., University of New Hampshire
Elena.Traister@mcla.edu
DanSDaniel Shustack
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
M.S., University of Vermont
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Daniel.Shustack@mcla.edu
MattsMatthew R. Silliman
B.A., Earlham College
M.A., Purdue University
Ph.D., Purdue University
M.Silliman@mcla.edu