myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125

Meet the Honors Faculty

 

MichaelBirchMichael Birch
B.A., King Alfred’s College
M.A., University of Lancaster
Ph.D., University of Liverpool
Micheal.Birch@mcla.edu

KatherineCarroleKatherine Carroll
B.A., Williams College
M.A., Boston University
Ph.D., Boston University Katherine.Carroll@mcla.edu

MikeDiltheyMichael Dilthey
B.M., Southern Illinois University
M.M., University of Missouri
D.Mus., Northwestern University
M.Dilthey@mcla.edu
SusanEdgertonSusan Edgerton
B.A., Louisiana Tech University
M.S., Louisiana Tech University
Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Susan.Edgerton@mcla.edu
ZackFinchZachary Finch,
Honors Director

B.A., Dartmouth College
M.F.A., Warren Wilson College’s MFA Program for Writers
Ph.D., University of Buffalo
D.Zachary.Finch@mcla.edu

Huang  Guangzhi Huang
  B.A., Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
  M.A., St. Louis University,
  Ph.D., SUNY at Buffalo
  guangzhi.huang@mcla.edu

DJohnsonDavid K. Johnson
B.A., Georgetown University
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
D.Johnson@mcla.edu
mcknight  Philip McKnight
  J.D., University of Chicago Law School
  Philip.McKnight@mcla.edu

papaVictoria Papa
B.A., Saint Anselm College
M.A., University of Albany, SUNY
Ph.D., Northeastern University
victoria.papa@mcla.edu

GerolGerol Petruzella
A.A., Berkshire Community College
B.A., Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
M.A., University at Buffalo (SUNY)
Ph.D., University at Buffalo (SUNY)
G.Petruzella@mcla.edu

pettey  Samantha Pettey
  B.A., University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
  M.A., University of Rhode Island
  Ph.D., University of North Texas
  S.Pettey@mcla.edu

GrazianaGraziana Ramsden
M.A., University of Venice
Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara
Graziana.Ramsden@mcla.edu

sciuto  Jenna Sciuto
  Ph.D., Northeastern University
  M.A., Boston University
  A.B. with Honors, Brown University
  J.sciuto@mcla.edu

scott  Diane Scott
  Diane.Scott@mcla.edu

DanSDaniel Shustack
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
M.S., University of Vermont
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Daniel.Shustack@mcla.edu
MattsMatthew R. Silliman
B.A., Earlham College
M.A., Purdue University
Ph.D., Purdue University
M.Silliman
ElenaElena Traister
M.A., Yale University
Ph.D., University of New Hampshire
Elena.Traister@mcla.edu