myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125
Smith House exterior

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

Staff photo

 

 

KH

  Kayla Hollins '12
  Director of Admission



  413.662.5585
  Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

DWDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director
of Admission

 

413.662.5323
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

First Year Students

MLMegan Lussier
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students

KCKolumbia Cook '18 
Admission Counselor

 

413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu

Transfer & First Year students

Oscar CastroOscar Castro '18
Admission Counselor


413.662.5498
413.464.6117 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

BMBen Mancino '14
Admission Counselor


413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
B.Mancino@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

ATAlyssa Tomkowicz
Admission Counselor


413.662.5408
413.464.2831 (cell)
Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

JRJudy Roy '01
Visit Coordinator



413.662.5410
admissions@mcla.edu