myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125
Smith House exterior

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

Staff photo

 

 

Josh MendelJoshua Mendel
Director of Recruitment and Outreach, Division of Graduate and Continuing Education

413.662.5409
J.Mendel@mcla.edu

KH  Kayla Hollins '12
  Associate Director of 
  Admission


  413.662.5585
  Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

ErinnErinn Kennedy
Associate Director of Transfer Admission

 

413.662.5422
Erinn.Kennedy@mcla.edu

 Transfer & Readmit students

KCKolumbia Cook '18  Transfer Admission
Counselor

 
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu

Transfer & First Year students

DWDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director
of Admission

 

413.662.5323
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

First Year Students

MLMegan Lussier
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students

Oscar CastroOscar Castro '18
Admission Counselor


413.662.5498
413.464.6117 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

BMBen Mancino '14
Admission Counselor


413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
B.Mancino@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

ATAlyssa Tomkowicz
Admission Counselor


413.662.5408
413.464.2831 (cell)
Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

JRJudy Roy '01
Visit Coordinator



413.662.5410
admissions@mcla.edu