myMCLA LOGON
DIRECTORY | SUPPORT MCLA   
MCLA Logo 125
Smith House exterior

Meet the MCLA Admission Staff

Staff photo

 

 

KH

  Kayla Hollins '12
  Director of Admission



  413.662.5585
  Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu

DWDayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director
of Admission

 

413.662.5323
D.Wahl@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- International


MLMegan Lussier
Assistant Director
of Admission

413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- Pioneer Valley and Worcester County, MA
- VT, NH, ME
- East Coast states


KCKolumbia Cook '18 
Admission Counselor

 

413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu

Transfer Students
First Year Students 
- Berkshire County, MA

Oscar CastroOscar Castro '18
Admission Counselor
Native Spanish Speaker

413.662.5498
413.464.6117 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- Boston, Springfield, Worcester, MA
- New York City and Long Island, NY 

BMBen Mancino '14
Admission Counselor


413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
B.Mancino@mcla.edu

First Year Students 
- Middlesex and Essex County, MA
- Upstate NY (all counties north of NYC)



ATAlyssa Tomkowicz
Admission Counselor


413.662.5408
413.464.2831 (cell)
Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- Bristol, Norfolk, Plymouth County, MA
- Cape & Islands, MA
- CT, RI 
- All other states

 

JRJudy Roy '01
Visit Coordinator



413.662.5410
admissions@mcla.edu