MCLA Logo 125
public safety officers

Meet the Department of Public Safety Personnel


Daniel ColonnoChief of Police
Daniel Colonno

Peter UrbanowiczSergeant
Peter Urbanowicz

Justin BiasinSergeant
Justin Biasin

Mark DenaultSergeant
Mark Denault

Gary Van BramerOfficer
Gary Van Bramer

Michael CogswellOfficer
Michael Cogswell

Chris LampiasiOfficer
Chris Lampiasi

Sam HungateOfficer
Sam Hungate

Bob HorneOfficer
Bob Horne

natasha antonaOfficer
Natasha Antona

cody alvarezOfficer
Cody Alvarez

Robert KrzanikPart-Time Officer
Robert Krzanik

Janice DzbenskiOffice Manager
Janice Dzbenski

Rosetta ShermanDispatcher
Rosetta Sherman

Christy LemoineDispatcher
Christy Lemoine

Kahlil PaulDispatcher
Khalil Paul

Ryan FrazerDispatcher
Ryan Frazer

ryan kunzmannPart-Time Dispatcher
Ryan Kunzmann



Mike and Gary


group of students and officers eating donuts


Dan at Public Safety BBQ


two public safety officers