## MCLA - College Governance Committees 2020 - 2021

Academic Policies		Graduate Education Council		MSCA Executive Committee	
Faculty (10*)	Staff (2)	Faculty (5)	Staff (3)	Jim Moriarty	President
Amanda Kleintop	Deborah Currie	Chali Nondo	Josh Mendel	Kerri Nicoll	Vice- President
Victoria Papa	Ely Janis	George Hamaoui	Nancy Pearlman	Graziana Ramsden	Director
Mohamad Junaid		Nicole Porther	Paul Petritis	Carolyn Dehner	Treasurer
Jeremy Winchester	Students (2)	Maggie Clark		Anna Jaysane-Darr	Secretary
Pamela Contakos*		Pamela Contakos	Students (1)	Jerome Socolof	Member at Large
Carolyn Dehner				Tom Whalen	Member at Large
Eric Doucette				Graziana Ramsden	<b>Grievance Officer</b>
George Hamoui					
Tom Byrne					
Sudipto Sarkar				Committee	on Tenure* (3)
*Must include (1) Librarian		Student Affairs		Liz Hartung	
A	All College	Faculty (5)	Staff (5)	Michael Birch	
Faculty (8)	Staff (3)	Sara Steele	Heather Quire		
Jerome Socolof	Theresa O'Bryant	Mariana Bolivar	Justin Biasin	*Tenured Faculty	
Ruby Vega	Adrienne Wootters	Rita Nnodim	Kayla Hollins		
Elena Traister	Gina Puc	Guodong Wang	Laura Mooney	<b>Committee or</b>	Promotions* (5)
Rob Harris		Shawn McIntosh	Scott Siciliano	Michael Dilthey	
Anne Goodwin	Students (3)			Ann Billetz	
Kerri Nicoll			Students (9)	Deb Foss	
Xin Shen				Dan Shustack	
Chali Nondo				Hannah Noel	
<u>Curriculum</u>				*Tenured Faculty	
Faculty (10)	Staff (2)				
Travis Beaver	Lisa Milanesi			<b>Faculty Associatio</b>	n Awards Committee
Kate Flower	Ely Janis			Carolyn Dehner	
Laura Standley				Kebra Ward	
Erin Kiley				Vacancy	
Hannah Noel				Vacancy	
Anna Jaysane-darr					
Tara Barboza					
Justin Golub	Students (2)				
Sara Steele					
Katelyn Hatfield					