Smith house arched window

Meet the Admission Staff

 

Megan

Megan Lussier
(she/her)
Senior Associate Director of Admission
413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

Kolumbia

Kolumbia Granger '18
(she/her)
Associate Director of Transfer Admission
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Granger@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmission Students
Book a one-on-one appointment

Alyssa TomkowiczAlyssa
(she/they)
Senior Admission Counselor for Systems & Outreach
413.662.5408
413.663.4120 (cell) 
Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu


    

Riley ElliotRiley Elliott '19
(she/her)
Senior Admission Counselor
413.662.5498
413.672.2840 (cell)
Riley.Elliott@mcla.edu

First Year Students

DavidDavid Payne '21
(he/him)
Admission Counselor
413.662.5446
413.464.2557 (cell)
David.Payne@mcla.edu

First Year Students

JustinJustin O'Connor '21
(he/him)
Admission Counselor  
413.662.5278
413.412.9382 (cell)
Justin.OConnor@mcla.edu

First Year Students

 

Judy

Judy Roy '01
(she/her)
Visit Coordinator
413.662.5410
admissions@mcla.edu